Next Performance: September 27th, Fresno, CA

As the summer harvest season wraps up (I’m also an organic farmer!), I can begin to flow back into this performance. I am excited to share of the upcoming schedule: I’ll be performing the show on:

September 27th, 2013

7:30 pm

at the Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno

2672 E. Alluvial, between Chestnut and Willow, Fresno, CA

Tickets: $15 for adults / $5 for students

 

A portion of the proceeds from ticket sales will benefit the Japanese American National Museum of Los Angeles (where I did much of my research).

 

For more ticket information, call (559) 322-6146

 

 

Leave a Reply

